Week 23

This week was just another week. We did a few practiced tests and I think that I did pretty good. I already posted those essays on here. Another cool thing that happened this week is that Mr. Haney played octaball he was in for two seconds but it still counts! We also studied volume in math. My friend Lily Fawaz also got 1 ticket to read in the whole country!! It wasn’t the funnest week, but I worked hard!IMG_5629

One thought on “Week 23

  1. I am doing a opinion paper and class and I was hoping you people would help out. My team is doing no phones in school. Way in and say whether you think phones should be in school or not. Please say no to phones. Here’s a reason, too help, they may cause a source of cheating, the other classmates may have money issues, But please go with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really want a good grade. A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ 🙂 ;-), From Franklyn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *