Spring Break

On my spring break, it was very fun. To start it off, my mom had to work so the first two days of it, I got stay home. In those two days, we went on a hike. The path we chose to go on was near a lake ,and it was because some beavers built a dam. We got very muddy which was fun, but I found ticks under my sandal strap. After that, we went to my grandmas from Monday to Friday. During that stay we went on another hike,( no ticks or beavers involved). Then went to a my mom’s store except it was in Handersonville, NC. Finally to end my stay, we went to Sawyer (my brother’s) favorite toy store where I got rubber chicken and slime. We finnaly went home and had a chill weekend. This was my fun spring break.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *